Exhibits

Cottonwood Art Festival
Sat. May 6 • 10am – 7pm
Sun. May 7 • 10am – 5pm
Richardson, TX
Cottonwood Park at Coit & Beltline
CottonwoodArtFestival.com
 

Columbus Art Festival
Fri. June 9 • 11am – 9pm
Sat. June 10 • 11am – 9pm
Sun. June 11 • 11am – 5pm
Downtown Riverfront, Columbus, OH
ColumbusArtsFestival.org

State Street Area Art Fair
Thurs. July 20 • 10am – 9pm
Fri. July 21 • 10am – 9pm
Sat. July 22 • 10am – 9pm
Sun. July 23 • noon – 6pm
Ann Arbor, MI •
on N. University between Thayer & State St.
StateStreetDistrict.org/Fair

Art Fair on the Square
Saturday, July 8 (9 am–6 pm)
Sunday, July 9 (10 am–5 pm)
Capitol Square • Madison, WI
mmoca.org/events/special-events/art-fair-square/art-fair-square

The Good Art Company Gallery
218 West Main St.
Fredericksburg, TX
goodartcompany.com/gac/

Comments are closed.